Alumni Resources

Alumni Regional Chapters


To join an alumni regional chapter, please contact the chapter chairs listed here. To start or reactivate a chapter, contact Shelli Sivert at 801-378-2513, shelli_sivert@byu.edu, or 262 ALUM, Provo, Utah 84602.

Alabama (Birmingham)
• Lanny and Heather Smartt, 205-621-9852, pksmartt@aol.com

Arizona
• Phoenix: Sterling and Michele Baer, 480-641-5145, sabaer@us.ibm.com
• Tucson: Walter and Beverly Holmes, 520-298-1114, momholmes@byu.net

California
• Central Valley: Allen and Gretchen Ludlow, 209-521-9268, acludlow@byu.net
• East Bay: Chris and Rebecca Kenney, 925-283-1983, ckenney@avolent.com
• L.A. North: Don and Ann Pearson, 818-242-5262, dpearson@arguepearson.com
• L.A. South: Jeff and Dianne Parker, 310-541-5164, jlp@scrplaw.com
• Orange County: Bill Chapman, 949-888-9404, wdchapman@cox.net
• Sacramento: Tim and Susan Jackson, 916-729-7675, drtjackson@attglobal.net
• San Diego: Phillip and Melinda Wing, 858-274-3356, pwing@cmkr.com
• South Bay: Garth and Kathleen Pickett, 650-941-8057, gpickett@hopkinscarley.com
• Ventura/Santa Barbara: Barry Zimmerman, 805-659-0412, unserzimmer@juno.com

Colorado
• Colorado Springs: Gary and Sherry Drew, 719-282-0352, gary_a_drew@yahoo.com
• Denver: Craig and Kristene Poulsen, 303-470-1906, dcpoulsen@msn.com

Florida
• Jacksonville: Koko and Donna Head, 904-287-9370, kokohead@bellsouth.net
• Southwest: Stephen and Donna Thompson, 239-434-2179, gobyu@comcast.net
• Tallahassee: Charles and Shari Watson, 850-386-5657, charliewatson@byu.net
• Tampa Bay: Danette and Greg Williams, 352-797-5596, contact@cwmountainhorses.com
• South Florida: Allen and Colette Evans, 954-568-0098, allenevans99@hotmail.com

Georgia (Atlanta)
• Pete and Cindy Richards, 770-388-0040, peterichardsdds@aol.com

Idaho
• Boise: Kirt and Lorrie Naylor, 208-323-2566, kirtnaylor@msn.com
• Idaho Falls: Ray and Ivy Berry, 208-523-0638, berry@ida.net

Illinois (Chicago)
• Robert and Sherryl Nord, 847-835-1211, ssn481@excite.com

Indiana (Indianapolis)
• Stewart and Wendy Knowlton, 317-574-1788, stewartknowlton@yahoo.com

Maryland (Baltimore)
• Seth Saunders, 410-309-0499, seth.saunders@educate.com

Massachusetts (Boston)
• Clark and Christine Gilbert, 781-455-7998, cgilbert@hbs.edu

Michigan (Detroit)
• William and Wendy McCann, 248-641-7892, BillJMcCann@aol.com

Minnesota (Minneapolis/St. Paul)
• Ken and Christine Hansen, 763-449-9957, kchansen@mcleodusa.net

Missouri
• Kansas City: Doug Furnell, 913-897-6903, basketkim@aol.com
• St. Louis: R.J. and Karen Lindmark, 314-909-9416, rj.lindmark@byu.net

Montana (Bozeman)
• Loren Olsen, 406-587-9676, lorenolsen@mstar2.net

Nebraska (Omaha)
• Chris and Charlene Curzon, 402-445-0445, ccurzon@dwyer-smith.com

Nevada
• Las Vegas: Rick Roskelley, 702-437-5909, rroskelley@littler.com
• Reno: Julia Nuttall, 775-677-7007, wwjules@yahoo.com

New Jersey
• Noramah and Robert Neu, 609-387-7856, robtneu@byu.net

New Mexico
• Albuquerque: Stanley and Christi Hatch, 505-897-0264, shatch@hatchlaw.com
• Farmington: Mike and Diana Lacey, 505-327-5363, laceydiana@hotmail.com

New York (Cumorah)
• Cary and Suzanne Jensen, 585-256-1257, cjensen@iso.rochester.edu

North Carolina
• Capital Area: Jennifer and Steven Absher, 919-562-8447, jenniferabsher@yahoo.com
• Charlotte: Chris and Lynne Kite, 704-987-5187, ckite@byu.net

Ohio
• Cincinnati: Budge and Linda Wallis, 513-793-9148, budgew@fwpubs.com
• Cleveland: Ron and Pam Roberts, 440-934-1696, educ8r@centurytel.net
• Columbus: Bill French, 614-313-3867

Oregon
• Medford: Damian and Sarah Idiart, 541-665-1834, didiart@hotmail.com
• Portland: K. W. Norris, 503-649-6109, kw@tech-consultants.com
• Salem: Rick and Judy Olsen, 503-390-5364, rick.l.olsen@state.or.us

Pennsylvania (York)
• Curtis and Linda Toone, 717-767-7475, lktoone@suscom.net

Tennessee
• Chattanooga: Phil Smartt, 423-899-6624, philsmartt@comcast.net
• Knoxville: Ken and LuJuana Kenny, 865-690-2567, kenlu1225@comcast.net
• Memphis: Daniel Michaelis, 901-861-2856, dan_michaelis@hotmail.com
• Nashville: Trip and Jennifer Meredith, 615-896-0070, tripandjen@hotmail.com

Texas
• Austin: David and Cheri-Ann Taylor, 512-918-8684, Cheri_Taylor@sbcglobal.net
• Dallas/Ft. Worth: Garth and Amy Fennegan, 214-660-8116, gfennegan@settle-pou.com
• El Paso/Las Cruces: Keith and Gail McClellan, 915-852-2156, kmcclellan@sisd.net
• Houston: Ted and Tracy Izatt, 936-321-0293, tizatt@txucom.net
• San Antonio: Chris and Shawna Brady, 210-509-4240, cbrady@satx.rr.com

Utah
• Bountiful: Paul and Stephanie Erickson, 801-294-0670, powermom43@bigfoot.com
• Cache Valley: Robert and Robin Beadles, 435-245-0605, beadles@mstar2.net
• Iron: Betty Jo and Fred Dunnell, 435-586-7556, bj1@infowest.com
• Ogden: Richard and Linda Pfaff, 801-399-9590, pfaff_6@hotmail.com
• Salt Lake City: Matthias Kellmer, 801-583-4182, kellmers@hotmail.com
• South Salt Lake: Larry and Sally Jenkins, 801-495-1121, lwjenk@byu.net
• St. George: Rick and Rebecca Jones, 435-628-6789, rick@rickjoneshometeam.com
• Utah County: John and Susan Richards, 801-802-8095, john.richards@byu.edu

Washington
• Central Washington: Glenn and Kathy Perrins, 509-766-0167, perrinsville@yahoo.com
• Seattle: Steve and Marcia Bean, 425-868-5730, steve@beanfinancial.com
• Southwest: Steve and Connie Gillespie, 360-833-1111, drgillespie@msn.com
• Spokane: Mark and Jan Shelby, 509-443-1608, mshelby999@aol.com
• Tacoma: Don and Tammy Green, 253-584-5990, don.green@comcast.net
• Tri-Cities: Tracy and Jill Lybbert, 509-545-4652, tracylybbert@aol.com

Washington, D.C.
• Chris Kirkland, 703-521-1544, kirkland@byu.net