BYU Today

BYU Honors Three

Before the start of fall semester, President Cecil O. Samuelson recognized BYU’s best at the 2011 Annual University Conference. Below are the winners of the university’s top three awards for faculty and staff.

Rulon D. Pope (BS ’71)Rulon D. Pope

Professor, Department of Economics

Karl G. Maeser Distinguished Faculty Lecturer Award

Julie Newman Radle (BA ’87)Julie Newman Radle

Administrative Services Manager, Department of History

Fred A. Schwendiman Performance Award

Wayne J. AndersonWayne J. Anderson

Research and Personnel Administrator, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Ben E. Lewis Management Award

Share this article:

To use more share options on your device, please scan the same QR code and open the link in the latest version of Chrome or Safari