Alumni Resources

International Chapter Chairs


To join an international alumni chapter, contact the corresponding chapter chair listed here. To start a group, contact Reid Robison at 801-378-6749,reid_robison@byu.edu, or 262 ALUM, Provo, UT 84602, USA.

alumni.byu.edu/chapters


Europe

• Austria: Daniel and Judith Schenk, 43-6215-20366, daniel.schenk@ schmerzbehebung.com

• England: John Ryan, 44-160-489- 0722, john@one-stage.com

• France: Christian Euvrard, 33-1-64- 25-35-76, euvrardcmf@wanadoo.fr

• Germany: Ralf and Emily Gruenke, 09131-829747, alumni.germany@ byu.net

• Italy: Marco Bellini, 39-030-2793124, bellini@nomesis.it

• Spain: Carlos Hidalgo, 34-91-554-3392, cfh14@hotmail.com

• Sweden, Lidingo: Henrik and Siri Osthed, 46-8-767-5849, henrik.osthed@ac.com

Latin America

• Argentina, Buenos Aires: Sergio Pitbladdo, 54-2320-553190, pitbladdose@ldschurch.org

• Brazil, São Paulo: Naomi Covacs, 55-11-578-6214, naomi.covacs@gingainterativa.com.br

• Chile, Santiago: Rodrigo Barra and Marcele de Santiago, 56-2-2291808, rodrigo_barra@byu.edu or marceladesantiago@byu.net

• Colombia: Jamie Ferreira, 571-612-6053, ferreiraj@ldsmail.com

• Ecuador: Jorge Gutierrez, 593-2-2472-517, jorgegutierrez@andinanet.net

• Mexico, Guadalajara: Lane and Kathryn Cook, 011-52-333-686-5546, lanecook@att.net.mx

• Mexico, Mexico City: Kevin and Kim Wagner, 011-525-55-570-3017, kwagner@infosel.net.mx

• Mexico, Monterrey: David and Kristine Butler, 011-52-818-315-2292, peakperformance@infosel.net.mx

Middle East

• Jordan, Amman: Lubna Shahin, 009-626-463-3772, ladylubna@ hotmail.com

Pacific>

• American Samoa: Brent and Tagi Schwenke, 684-633-2449

• Australia: Atoni and Ilaisane Petero, 61-02-4572-8474, peteroan@ldschurch.org

• Cook Islands: William and Moana Numanga, 682-21003

• Fiji: Makereta Qovu Tokailagi, 679-258-250

• Kiribati: Kamatoa Babo, 686-28075, maamauba@ldschurch.org

• Marshall Islands: Elbe Barker, 692-625-8531

• New Zealand, Auckland: Myron Broederlow, 09-262-1466, sauniatu@ hotmail.com

• New Zealand, Hamilton: Wayne and Kenra Tarawhiti, 07-843-9963, kwtarawhiti@actrix.co.nz

• New Zealand, Niue: Sally-Maka Hekesi, 683-4182

• Samoa: Daniel and Gwen Meredith, 685-20316, taroking@ipasifika.net

• Tahiti: Eriki and Patricia Marchand, 689-48-0391

• Tonga: Suliasi and Peggy Kaufusi, 676-25-039, kaufusisv@ldschurch.org

Southeast Asia

• China, Bejing: Robert and Julia Lewis, 8610-8518-1725, robert.lewis@lovells.com

• China, Xi’an: Ruiqing Du, 86-29-5309328

• Hong Kong: Wayne Wai Tong Shek, 852-6182-8337, shekw@hotmail.com

• Indonesia: Effian Kadarusman, 6221-735-7455, effian@link.net.id

• Japan, Expatriot: Todd and Lori Budge, 81-3-3463-2440, tbudge@hotmail.com

• Japan, Tokyo: John Dorff, 813-3409-0661 john@dorff.us

• Korea: Luke Yoo, 82-2-3474-9655, lukeyoo@nuskin.net

• Philippines: Beson and Arleen Misalucha, 632-820-1430, bensonm@byu.net

• Singapore: Stephen C.K. and Valoy Lai, 65-555-6687, slpsy@singnet.com.sg

• Taiwan, Taipai: Alex and Mei-yi Kou, 02-2341-7370, alexkou@dynascan.com.tv

• Thailand, Bangkok: Choopong Kiangsiri, 662-391-055935, kcbaspan@samart.co.th

Share this article:

To use more share options on your device, please scan the same QR code and open the link in the latest version of Chrome or Safari