Alumni Resources

Alumni Regional Chapters


TO join an alumni regional chapter, please contact the chapter chairs listed here. To start or reactivate a chapter, contact Britney Buckley at 801-378-2513, britney_buckley@byu.edu, or 262 ALUM, Provo, UT 84602.

Alabama

* Birmingham: Lanny and Heather Smartt, 205-621-9852, pksmartt@ aol.com

Arizona

* Phoenix: Rich and Patrice Crandall, 480-654-9914, CrandallRD@aol.com

* Tucson: Walter and Beverly Holmes, 520-298-1114, momholmes@uswest.net

California

* Central Valley: Rex and Vicky Lewis, 209-521-5929, vickyrex@juno.com

* East Bay: Tom and Cherlyn Hart, 925-284-1868, hartzhouse@home.com

* L.A. North: Don and Ann Pearson, 818-242-5262, dpearson2@prodigy.net

* L.A. South: Jeff and Dianne Parker, 310-541-5164, jlp@scrplaw.com

* Orange County: David and Mary Schult, 714-903-2418, dlschult@ csulb.edu

* Riverside/San Bernardino: Frank and Debbie Adams, 909-797-6519, FCAdams@bbklaw.com

* Sacramento: Tim and Susan Jackson, 916-729-7675, tandsjackson@attbi.com

* San Diego: Phillip and Melinda Wing, 858-274-3356, pwing@cmkr.com

* South Bay: Alan and Susan Olsen, 510-796-3755, aolsen@groco.com

* Ventura/Santa Barbara: Mark and Jennifer Talbot, 805-493-2958, tevents@gte.net

Colorado

* Denver: Craig and Bertha McIlroy, 303-706-9890, craigmcilroy@attbi.com

Florida

* Jacksonville: Koko and Donna Head, 904-363-9090, koko@byu.net

* Southwest: Stephen and Donna Thompson, 941-434-2179, gobyu@aol.com

* Tallahassee: Charles and Shari Watson, 850-386-5657, charliewatson@ byu.net

* Tampa Bay: Danette and Greg Williams, 813-254-6353, danette@deseretonline.com

Georgia

* Atlanta: Charles and Jennifer Kuck, 770-662-5960, jennikuck@ mindspring.com

* Savannah: Lori Pierce, 912-898-9294, lorip@byu.net

Idaho

* Boise: Kirt and Lorrie Naylor, 208- 323-2566, kgn@naylorhales.com

* Idaho Falls: Douglas and Shauna Crabtree, 208-552-4888, doug1@ida.net

Illinois

* Chicago: Judy and Randy Peterson, 630-505-0874, rtp413@mstar2.net

Indiana

* Indianapolis: Michael and Margie Draper, 317-844-1672, mcdraper@aol.com

Kentucky

* Louisville: Mel and Liz Claridge, 502-493-7143, ml.claridge@att.net

Louisiana

* Baton Rouge: Richard and Lynn Keisker, 225-752-4159, rkeisk@cox.net

Massachusetts

* Boston: Mike and Jennifer Thomas, 617-923-3867, thomasmi@gse.harvard. edu

Michigan

* Detroit: William and Wendy McCann, 248-641-7892, BillJMcCann@aol.com

Minnesota

* Minneapolis/St. Paul: Ken and Christine Hansen, 612-449-9957, kchansen@mcleodusa.net

Missouri

* Kansas City: Doug Furnell, 913-897-6903, basketkim@aol.com

* St. Louis: R.J. and Karen Lindmark, 314-909-9416, lindmark5@msn.com

Montana

* Bozeman: Loren Olsen, 406-587-9676, lorenolsen@mstar2.net

Nebraska

* Omaha: Chris and Charlene Curzon, 402-455-0445, ccurzon@ dwyer-smith.com

Nevada

* Las Vegas: Rick Roskelley, 702-437-5909, rroskelley@littler.com

New Jersey

* North Jersey: Noramah and Robert Neu, 609-387-7856, Noramah@byu.net

New Mexico

* Albuquerque: Stanley and Christi Hatch, 505-897-0264, shatch@hatchlaw .com

* Farmington: Mike and Diana Lacey, 505-327-5363, jomama25@hotmail.com

New York

* Cumorah: Dave and Kathleen Cook, 716-383-1548, dcook@nixonpeabody .com

* New York: Scott and Mariah Tiffany, 212-942-0721, scott.tiffany@nsimail .com

Ohio

* Cincinnati: Budge and Linda Wallis, 513-793-9148, budgew@fwpubs.com

* Cleveland: Ron and Pam Roberts, 440-934-1696, educ8@centurytel.com

* Columbus: Bill French, 614-239-6327

Oklahoma

* Tulsa: Scott and Luanne Banks, 918-355-5837, scottb@saintfrancis.com

Oregon

* Medford: Alan and Kathryn Burgess, 530-841-0446, aburgess@inreach.com

* Portland: K W Norris, 503-649-6109, sw@tech-consultants.com

* Salem: Rick and Judy Olsen, 503-390-5364, rick.l.olsen@state.or.us

Pennsylvania

* York: Curtis and Linda Toone, 717-767-7475, toonecu@earthlink.net

Tennessee

* Chattanooga: Phil Smartt, 423-899-6624, philsmartt@comcast.net

* Knoxville: Candilyn and Andrew Ford, 865-675-8621, CandilynF@aol .com

* Nashville: John and Jennifer Rose, 615-859-1198, rozes11@juno.com

Texas

* Austin: David and Cheri-Ann Taylor, 512-918-8684, dave.taylor@ compaq.com

* Dallas/Ft. Worth: Ted and Laura Asay, 214-987-0525, asaytp@aol.com

* El Paso/Las Cruces: Keith and Gail McClellan, 915-852-2156, kmcclellan@sisd.net

* Houston: Ted and Tracy Izatt, 936-321-0293, musictra1@txu.net

* San Antonio: Chris and Shawna Brady, 210-509-4240, bradytx@stic.net

Utah

* Bountiful: Paul and Stephanie Erickson, 801-294-0670, perickson@sterwent.com

* Cache Valley: Robert and Robin Beadles, 435-245-0605, beadles@mstar2.net

* Iron: Craig and Debra Forman, 435-865-9318, debbieff@gardener.com

* Ogden: Richard and Linda Pfaff, 801-399-9590, apfaffster@aol.com

* Salt Lake City: Dan R. Paxton, 801-294-4192, olr@xmission.com

* Sandy: Larry and Sally Jenkins, 801-942-4273, lwjenk@byu.net

* St. George: Rick and Rebecca Jones, 435-628-6789, rjones@infowest.com

* Uintah Basin: John Millecam, 435-789-2729, general@easilink.com

* Utah County: Michael and Becky Phillips, 801-374-8397, michael_ phillips@byu.edu

Virginia

* Northern Virginia: Chris Kirkland, 703-521-1544, Kirkland@byu.net

Washington

* Seattle: Steve and Marcia Bean, 425-868-5730, steve@beanfinancial.com

* Spokane: Mark and Jan Shelby, 509-443-1608, mshelby999@aol.com

* Vancouver: David and Jessica Kelly, 360-695-8412, dkelly5@juno.com

Washington, D.C.

* D.C.: Aaron and Emily Sherinian, 202-647-5857, SherinianAH@State.Gov

Wyoming

* Evanston: Maxine Clarke, 307-789-0460

Web site: byu.edu

Share this article:

To use more share options on your device, please scan the same QR code and open the link in the latest version of Chrome or Safari