The global alumni conference will be broadcast to alumni regional chapters worldwide. Contact your chapter chair listed here for information on how to participate. If you live outside the United States and Canada, you can find your chapter chair listed in the  summer 2003 issue of BYU Magazine (p. 69)  or atalumni.byu.edu/chapters/international.

Alabama

• Birmingham: Lanny and Heather Smartt, 205-621-9852, pksmartt@aol.com

Arizona

• Phoenix: Sterling and Michele Baer, 480-641-5145, sabaer@us.ibm.com
• Tucson: Walter and Beverly Holmes, 520-298-1114, momholmes@byu.net

California

• Central Valley: Rex and Vicky Lewis, 209-521-5929, vickyrex@juno.com
• East Bay: Tom and Cherlyn Hart, 925-284-1868, thart@shorenstein.com
• L. A. North: Don and Ann Pearson, 818-242-5262, donorannpearson@ byu.edu
• L. A. South: Jeff and Dianne Parker, 310-541-5164, jlp@scrplaw.com
• Orange County: Bill Chapman, 949-888-9404, wdchapman@cox.net
• Riverside/San Bernardino: Nathan McNamee, 904-776-4056, nathan_mcnamee@ml.com
• Sacramento: Tim and Susan Jackson, 916-729-7675, tandsjackson@comcast.net
• San Diego: Phillip and Melinda Wing, 858-274-3356, pwing@cmkr.com
• South Bay: Garth and Kathleen Pickett, 650-941-8057, pickett8@sbcglobal.net
• Ventura/Santa Barbara: Brandon and Becky Johnson, 805-642-7525, fishnsv@yahoo.com

Canada

• Calgary: John and Cathy Swendsen, 403-238-5003, jwms@telus.net
• Toronto: Richard Ternieden, 416-842-6468, Richard.ternieden@rbccm.com

Colorado

• Denver: Craig and Kristene Poulsen, 303-470-1906, dcpoulsen@msn.com

Florida

• Jacksonville: Koko and Donna Head, 904-287-9370, koko@byu.net
• Southwest: Stephen and Donna Thompson, 239-434-2179, gobyu@comcast.net
• Tallahassee: Charles and Shari Watson, 850-386-5657, charliewatson@byu.net
• Tampa Bay: Danette and Greg Williams, 352-797-5596, contact@cwmountainhorses.com

Georgia

• Atlanta: Pete and Cindy Richards, 770-388-0040, peterichardsdds@aol.com
• Savannah: Lori Pierce, 912-898-9294, lorip@byu.net

Hawaii

• Kauai: Gaugau and Fiapapalagi Tavana, 808-332-9107, tavana@ntbg.org
• Kona: James and Laurai Dumaguin, 808-325-3229, drduma@aol.com
• Maui: David and Melony Nesmith, 808-877-4428, kawika62@earthlink.net
• Laie: Mark and Choon James, 808-293-9111, jamesm@byuh.edu
• Honolulu: Robert and Mary Lou Hardisty, 808-396-0713, rob_lou@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho

• Boise: Kirt and Lorrie Naylor, 208-323-2566, kgn@naylorhales.com
• Idaho Falls: Douglas and Shauna Crabtree, 208-552-4888, doug1@ida.net

Illinois

• Chicago: Judy and Randy Peterson, 630-505-0874, rtp413@mstar2.net

Indiana

• Indianapolis: Michael and Margie Draper, 317-844-1672, mcdraper@aol.com

Massachusetts

• Boston: Clark and Christine Gilbert, 781-455-7998, cgilbert@hbs.edu

Michigan

• Detroit: William and Wendy McCann, 248-641-7892, BillJMcCann@aol.com

Minnesota

• Minneapolis/St. Paul: Ken and Christine Hansen, 763-449-9957, kchansen@mcleodusa.net

Missouri

• Kansas City: Doug Furnell, 913-897-6903, basketkim@aol.com
• St. Louis: R. J. and Karen Lindmark, 314-909-9416, lindmark5@msn.com

Montana

• Bozeman: Loren Olsen, 406-587-9676, lorenolsen@mstar2.net

Nebraska

• Omaha: Chris and Charlene Curzon, 402-455-0445, ccurzon@dwyer-smith.com

Nevada

• Las Vegas: Rick Roskelley, 702-437-5909, rroskelley@littler.com
• Reno: Sarah Warcup, 775-971-3083, warcups@byu.net

New Jersey

• North Jersey: Noramah and Robert Neu, 609-387-7856, Noramah@byu.net

New Mexico

• Albuquerque: Stanley and Christi Hatch, 505-897-0264, shatch@hatchlaw.com
• Farmington: Mike and Diana Lacey, 505-327-5363, laceydiana@hotmail.com

New York

• Cumorah: Dave and Kathleen Cook, 585-383-1548, dcook@nixonpeabody.com

North Carolina

• Capital Area: Jennifer and Steven Absher, 919-562-8447, jenniferabsher@yahoo.com

Ohio

• Cincinnati: Budge and Linda Wallis, 513-793-9148, budgew@fwpubs.com
• Cleveland: Ron and Pam Roberts, 440-934-1696, educ8@centurytel.com
• Columbus: Bill French, 614-759-4315

Oregon

• Medford: Damian and Sarah Idiart, 541-665-1834, didiart@hotmail.com
• Portland: K. W. Norris, 503-649-6109, kw@tech-consultants.com
• Salem: Rick and Judy Olsen, 503-390-5364, rick.l.olsen@state.or.us

Pennsylvania

• York: Curtis and Linda Toone, 717-767-7475, toonecu@earthlink.net

Tennesee

• Chattanooga: Phil Smartt, 423-899-6624, philsmartt@comcast.net
• Nashville: John and Jennifer Rose, 615-859-1198, rozes11@juno.com

Texas

• Austin: David and Cheri-Ann Taylor, 512-918-8684, dave.taylor@compaq.com
• Dallas/Ft. Worth: Garth and Amy Fennegan, 214-826-8635, gfennegan@settle-pou.com
• Houston: Ted and Tracy Izatt, 936- 321-0293, musictra1@txucom.net
• San Antonio: Chris and Shawna Brady, 210-509-4240, cbrady@satx.rr.com

Utah

• Bountiful: Paul and Stephanie Erickson, 801-294-0670, powermom43@bigfoot.com
• Cache Valley: Robert and Robin Beadles, 435-245-0605, beadles@mstar2.net
• Iron: Craig and Debra Forman, 435-865-9318, debbieff@gardener.com
• Ogden: Richard and Linda Pfaff, 801-399-9590
• Salt Lake City: Dan R. Paxton, 801-294-4192, dpaxton@mstar2.net
• South Salt Lake Valley: Larry and Sally Jenkins, 801-495-1121, lwjenk@byu.net
• St. George: Rick and Rebecca Jones, 435-628-6789, rjones@infowest.com
• Utah County: John and Susan Richards, 801-802-8095, john.richards@byu.edu

Washington, D.C.

• D.C.: Chris Kirkland, 703-521-1544, kirkland@byu.net

Washington

• Central Valley: Glenn and Kathy Perrins, 509-766-0167, perrinsville@yahoo.com
• Seattle: Steve and Marcia Bean, 425-868-5730, steve@beanfinancial.com
• Southwest: Steve and Connie Gillespie, 360-834-1944, drgillespie@msn.com
• Spokane: Mark and Jan Shelby, 509-443-1608, mshelby999@aol.com